Blackberry Curve 8310


Well, I finally won a new Blackberry Curve 8310 off of EBay. So far, I love it. The Google applications are beautiful on the BB compared to what I’m used to on my old Treo. Palm’s days are numbered.

Coolest feature: integrated GPS + Google Maps. I’ll never be lost again.

All these innovations in the wireless field are getting me pretty interested in what kind of applications might be most needed. Pair open handset platforms, with the new ease of developing distributed web services (App Platform, EC2, S3, etc), and there’s a new world heading our way…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

